Accidentally Re-publishing Instructable
I accidentally republished my Instructable inside the Android app when I removed a picture. Is this going to be a problem in any way or will the Instructable proceed as is, but just needs to be re-approved? I noticed my view count and favorites were not reset, but my comments were. The Instructable was also resubmitted to a contest that I had already entered.