Remix Contest Deadline

Remix contest no longer accepting entries??? Today is Jan201uary 31, 2017

Official rules state.... February 6 2017

Deadline. The Contest begins at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (PT)/8:00 a.m. GMT on December 19, 2016 (the "Start Date"). Entries for the Contest must be received by Sponsor by no later than 11:59 p.m. PT on February 06, 2017 /7:59am GMT on February 06, 2017 (the "Deadline"). (convert to local time)

seamster10 months ago

Hi TheWaterDog,

Uh-oh . . those two different dates are a mistake!

We've gone ahead and extended the Remix contest to close on February 6 to be fair. Good catch, thank you for speaking up! :)

Best,

Sam (seamster)

Community Manager