Instructables

Dragon Jewel Ball machine Preview

Picture of Dragon Jewel Ball machine Preview
DSC_4364.jpg
DSC_4365.jpg
DSC_4366.jpg
DSC_4367.jpg
DSC_4368.jpg
DSC_4369.jpg
DSC_4370.jpg
DSC_4371 darkened.jpg
Here's the awaited preview of my new ball machine Dragon Jewel. This will be a themed ball machine once completed. So far it includes 3 lifts: The Semicircle lift, the conveyor belt lift, and the reverse arm lift.
The last picture is a little teaser of what to expect in th theming of the ball machine. ;-)

VIDEO!



Please comment with any questions you have.
Enjoy and thanks for viewing! :-)
1-40 of 183Next »
Sorunome2 years ago
Make pics/screenies of the vid of the lifts for the lift guide :P
Tornado96 (author)  Sorunome2 years ago
You know I can't I took it down ...
Screenies from the vid! If you can't do so and you give me the permission then I will take some screenies of the vid for the lift guide
Tornado96 (author)  Sorunome2 years ago
nah I'll get around to it. I'm redesigning the lifts anyways.
You have lots of lifts to post, including ours. :-P
Tornado96 (author)  Shadowman392 years ago
yeah, haha. I should probably finish em. Darn homework...
You're on break! What you should say is darn tennis.
Tornado96 (author)  Shadowman392 years ago
I love tennis. I play cos I want to not cos I have to. I enjoy Tennis just as much as K'nex. :P
Wii sports! >:D
We're talking about real life sports, not Wii. :-P
I know, was just trolling :P
I would beat you in a match anytime. >:-)
Tornado96 (author)  Shadowman392 years ago
You wish :)
I've played it 5 times, so I have ninja pro skills.
show me that one via skype please! :)
Just wait to see it like everyone else. :-) It should be done soon anyway, maybe in a week.
Aw....
I can't wait!
How did that double-comment? FAIL! :D :D :D
Speaking of a bug:
They finally fixed the rating bug!
Even thought I liked the look of the old starts moar..... :(
And the old one also gave an exact number, now it seems to just be half stars. Oh well, the old old rating system was still better than both old and new.
Yeah, true
I just found out that forum topics are still the old system.
Instructables is doing wiered things....
Aw....
I can't wait!
Just rebuild it! It shouldn't take too long. You can also make instructions while you're at it.
Tornado96 (author)  Shadowman392 years ago
hmm maybe. Anyone else agree?
Yes, rebuild them!
o.O
Tornado96 (author)  Orangeprofessor2 years ago
I'll take that as a positive comment! Thanks!
I like the C shaped lift! Can you post that by any chance?
Tornado96 (author)  knexpert#108294763 years ago
Look at teh completed model and you will find your answer in the comments :-)
~KGB~3 years ago
nice
Tornado96 (author)  ~KGB~3 years ago
thanks!
~KGB~ Tornado963 years ago
no prob
Tornado96 (author)  ~KGB~3 years ago
:-D
~KGB~ Tornado963 years ago
thanks for my 5555th comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!!!!!
Tornado96 (author)  ~KGB~3 years ago
:-P NO prob!
~KGB~ Tornado963 years ago
lol =D
Tornado96 (author)  ~KGB~3 years ago
I don't get it you get your 5555th comment and you only have 8 ibles!?!?!?! How long have you been around?
~KGB~ Tornado963 years ago
yep. about 2 years
Tornado96 (author)  ~KGB~3 years ago
:-O I've been on about a year and a half but I wasn't active until last... November?
1-40 of 183Next »
Pro

Get More Out of Instructables

Already have an Account?

close

PDF Downloads
As a Pro member, you will gain access to download any Instructable in the PDF format. You also have the ability to customize your PDF download.

Upgrade to Pro today!