Introduction: Ppsh-41 Preview

Picture of Ppsh-41 Preview

Here's my newest, and best, gun.

Pros:
-shoots
-looks sick
-20 round hi caps
-textured butt
-fake charging handle
-the best irons on the site
-Comfy
-True trigger
-Requires no broken peices
-Mag is detachable+storable

No's:
-Weak stock
-Sometimes shotguns
-External mag pusher

Comments

lukewilliams010 (author)2010-10-30

you put requires no broken peices but to make the trigger guard you deformed a red stick ????????

Crumble (author)lukewilliams0102011-02-24

the "deformed stick" was a bendy one

~Meme~ (author)Crumble2012-07-12

Lol.

An Villain (author)Crumble2011-08-26

There are no flexible rods of red length (5 1/8"). The reason he added "no broken pieces" is because the trigger guard is not required for this model to function, it only makes it look more realistic.

you can probably find a flexible peice in your box some where or, dont build it at all. either way works. cheers

mikstr2 (author)2010-06-25

oooh, i like textured butts

Johnhall44 (author)mikstr22011-10-12

lol that sounds wrong

Senior Waffleman (author)mikstr22010-06-30

thats wat she said =P

lol

mahmel (author)2010-12-17

That looks sick!
5*
But how far does it shoot? That's pretty important :D

rec0n (author)mahmel2011-01-25

IDK, shot well tho

kef4444 (author)2010-09-10

you called it preview, so i hope you'll post it soon!

I hope so, cause i already loved this gun since i saw the first picture!

You are one of my favourite knexers!

rec0n (author)kef44442011-01-25

If I can find the photos, I'll post it
Thanks!

leafydave (author)2010-07-03

Is/ was the mag reliable and could i use the design for my type 100

rec0n (author)leafydave2010-08-14

yes, extremely relaible.

leafydave (author)rec0n2010-08-20

cheers

prodo123 (author)2010-05-30

put an Ironman mag on it, if you can. As for the weak stock, lighten and hollow it up.

dynno97 (author)2010-05-18

 Its got its flaws but other than that, 4 stars.

MrBeanoz (author)2010-05-05

Thats The dunkis's mag.

rec0n (author)MrBeanoz2010-05-05

no, it's not.

MrBeanoz (author)rec0n2010-05-06

Yes it is

rec0n (author)MrBeanoz2010-05-06

Wrong, Sir! Give me proof.

dynno97 (author)rec0n2010-05-18

 He used that Mag when he tried making the better STG44. I still won :D (Btw, if thedunkis is reading this, please do not respond because it will result in a pointless flame war, thank you.)

Senior Waffleman (author)2010-05-01

ha!!! YOU SAID TEXTURED BUTT!!!!!

My design. :)

rec0n (author)Oblivitus2010-05-06

well, i just did it. I'll give you credits if you want though.

Oblivitus (author)rec0n2010-05-07

No, I'd let you know if I wanted credit. Thanks for the offer though.

rec0n (author)Senior Waffleman2010-05-01

LOL ROTFLMAO!

Senior Waffleman (author)rec0n2010-05-01

Would you like a side of EPIC with that Fail?

altair ibn la ahad (author)2010-04-26

post please

rec0n (author)altair ibn la ahad2010-04-26

I will on saturday or sunday.

Senior Waffleman (author)rec0n2010-05-01

looks like an awesomer AK-47

rec0n (author)Senior Waffleman2010-05-01

lol, i hate ak's....

Senior Waffleman (author)rec0n2010-05-01

lol

~Aeronous~ (author)2010-04-28

wwwwwwwwwwwOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!
how did you make that mag? its the BEST BENT MAG EVA!!!

rec0n (author)~Aeronous~2010-04-28

Thanks! The pic of the mag should be enough to get the idea.

~Aeronous~ (author)rec0n2010-05-01

 oh I get it! that is 100% AWSOME!!!!!!

KNEXFRANTIC (author)2010-05-01

post it now its awsome

Senior Waffleman (author)2010-04-26

what do you mean no broken pieces, that is straight up a bent red rod, how did you pull that off though without breaking it though?

rec0n (author)Senior Waffleman2010-04-27

There are red bendy rods, right? all I did was simply bend the rod. Nothing more.

Senior Waffleman (author)rec0n2010-04-27

oh ya. completely forgot about those

~KGB~ (author)2010-04-24

nice! 5*

rec0n (author)~KGB~2010-04-24

Thanks! i modded it abit, and now its alot more relaible.

~KGB~ (author)rec0n2010-04-25

cool

MegaMetal8 (author)2010-04-25

OHHHHHHHHHHH YAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

EPIC 5*

KnexFreek (author)2010-04-24

 I like it alot!!!! 6stars!

rec0n (author)KnexFreek2010-04-24

Thanks!

Seleziona (author)2010-04-24

Looks great! 5*

rec0n (author)Seleziona2010-04-24

thanks!

Seleziona (author)rec0n2010-04-24

No problem!!

About This Instructable

1,158views

4favorites

Bio: I'm an intermediate knexer who builds replica guns and performance guns. If you would like me to make a replica of a gun, just ... More »
More by rec0n:Some new stuffM4A1 SopmodFolding stock
Add instructable to: