Introduction: Ppsh-41 Preview

Here's my newest, and best, gun.

Pros:
-shoots
-looks sick
-20 round hi caps
-textured butt
-fake charging handle
-the best irons on the site
-Comfy
-True trigger
-Requires no broken peices
-Mag is detachable+storable

No's:
-Weak stock
-Sometimes shotguns
-External mag pusher

Comments

author
lukewilliams010 made it! (author)2010-10-30

you put requires no broken peices but to make the trigger guard you deformed a red stick ????????

author
Crumble made it! (author)Crumble2011-02-24

the "deformed stick" was a bendy one

author
~Meme~ made it! (author)~Meme~2012-07-12

Lol.

author
An Villain made it! (author)An Villain2011-08-26

There are no flexible rods of red length (5 1/8"). The reason he added "no broken pieces" is because the trigger guard is not required for this model to function, it only makes it look more realistic.

author
knexmasterfunk made it! (author)knexmasterfunk2010-12-17

you can probably find a flexible peice in your box some where or, dont build it at all. either way works. cheers

author
mikstr2 made it! (author)2010-06-25

oooh, i like textured butts

author
Johnhall44 made it! (author)Johnhall442011-10-12

lol that sounds wrong

author
Senior Waffleman made it! (author)Senior Waffleman2010-06-30

thats wat she said =P

author
stubbopolis made it! (author)stubbopolis2010-07-01

lol

author
mahmel made it! (author)2010-12-17

That looks sick!
5*
But how far does it shoot? That's pretty important :D

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2011-01-25

IDK, shot well tho

author
kef4444 made it! (author)2010-09-10

you called it preview, so i hope you'll post it soon!

I hope so, cause i already loved this gun since i saw the first picture!

You are one of my favourite knexers!

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2011-01-25

If I can find the photos, I'll post it
Thanks!

author
leafydave made it! (author)2010-07-03

Is/ was the mag reliable and could i use the design for my type 100

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-08-14

yes, extremely relaible.

author
leafydave made it! (author)leafydave2010-08-20

cheers

author
prodo123 made it! (author)2010-05-30

put an Ironman mag on it, if you can. As for the weak stock, lighten and hollow it up.

author
dynno97 made it! (author)2010-05-18

 Its got its flaws but other than that, 4 stars.

author
MrBeanoz made it! (author)2010-05-05

Thats The dunkis's mag.

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-05-05

no, it's not.

author
MrBeanoz made it! (author)MrBeanoz2010-05-06

Yes it is

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-05-06

Wrong, Sir! Give me proof.

author
dynno97 made it! (author)dynno972010-05-18

 He used that Mag when he tried making the better STG44. I still won :D (Btw, if thedunkis is reading this, please do not respond because it will result in a pointless flame war, thank you.)

author
Senior Waffleman made it! (author)2010-05-01

ha!!! YOU SAID TEXTURED BUTT!!!!!

author
Oblivitus made it! (author)Oblivitus2010-05-04

My design. :)

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-05-06

well, i just did it. I'll give you credits if you want though.

author
Oblivitus made it! (author)Oblivitus2010-05-07

No, I'd let you know if I wanted credit. Thanks for the offer though.

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-05-01

LOL ROTFLMAO!

author
Senior Waffleman made it! (author)Senior Waffleman2010-05-01

Would you like a side of EPIC with that Fail?

author
altair ibn la ahad made it! (author)2010-04-26

post please

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-04-26

I will on saturday or sunday.

author
Senior Waffleman made it! (author)Senior Waffleman2010-05-01

looks like an awesomer AK-47

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-05-01

lol, i hate ak's....

author
Senior Waffleman made it! (author)Senior Waffleman2010-05-01

lol

author
~Aeronous~ made it! (author)2010-04-28

wwwwwwwwwwwOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!
how did you make that mag? its the BEST BENT MAG EVA!!!

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-04-28

Thanks! The pic of the mag should be enough to get the idea.

author
~Aeronous~ made it! (author)~Aeronous~2010-05-01

 oh I get it! that is 100% AWSOME!!!!!!

author
KNEXFRANTIC made it! (author)2010-05-01

post it now its awsome

author
Senior Waffleman made it! (author)2010-04-26

what do you mean no broken pieces, that is straight up a bent red rod, how did you pull that off though without breaking it though?

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-04-27

There are red bendy rods, right? all I did was simply bend the rod. Nothing more.

author
Senior Waffleman made it! (author)Senior Waffleman2010-04-27

oh ya. completely forgot about those

author
~KGB~ made it! (author)2010-04-24

nice! 5*

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-04-24

Thanks! i modded it abit, and now its alot more relaible.

author
~KGB~ made it! (author)~KGB~2010-04-25

cool

author
MegaMetal8 made it! (author)2010-04-25

OHHHHHHHHHHH YAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

EPIC 5*

author
KnexFreek made it! (author)2010-04-24

 I like it alot!!!! 6stars!

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-04-24

Thanks!

author
Seleziona made it! (author)2010-04-24

Looks great! 5*

author
rec0n made it! (author)rec0n2010-04-24

thanks!

author
Seleziona made it! (author)Seleziona2010-04-24

No problem!!

About This Instructable

1,155views

4favorites

Bio: I'm an intermediate knexer who builds replica guns and performance guns. If you would like me to make a replica of a gun, just ... More »
More by rec0n:Some new stuffM4A1 SopmodFolding stock
Add instructable to: