Introduction: T.B.O.S Review

Here it is. My review of the T.B.O.S. Enjoy!
https://www.instructables.com/id/TBOS-Thunder-Bolt-Oodammo-Sidearm/
Thanks to Killer~SafeCracker for the design.
This is in Aijeece's K'NEX gun reviews. Thanks to him!

Comments

author
erikos+kostarikos made it!(author)2010-01-22

Omg...do you miss a tooth?

author
NYPA made it!(author)2010-01-22

What?

author
erikos+kostarikos made it!(author)2010-01-23

Well, in the video you talk with a little strange 's' .=P

author
Cheezpaper made it!(author)2010-10-16

Lol it's called a "lisp" isn't it?

author
erikos+kostarikos made it!(author)2010-10-17

I don't know.I'm from the Netherlands, so I've got no idea.
=P

author
cj81499 made it!(author)2009-09-15

is handle better than owen-mon's odamo pistol handle?

author
knexguy made it!(author)2009-09-16

For a good handle, I'd look at the Mezak pistol.

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-16

Psh.

author
knexguy made it!(author)2009-09-19

It is the best handle I've come across.

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-19

"cough" cut rods "cough"

author
knexguy made it!(author)2009-09-19

It needs 1 cut rod, two if you follow the instructions to the letter. I have about 20 cut rods, so it doesn't really bother me.

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-19

three if you look at the front page.

author
knexguy made it!(author)2009-09-19

You don't need 3 for the handle. -_-

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-19

overall.

author
knexguy made it!(author)2009-09-20

I know, but I said the Mezak's handle was the best I've come across, not the Mezak itself (though it is the best oodammo repeater in my opinion).

author
knex_mepalm made it!(author)2009-09-24

Teh, the MeZak oodammo gun is on my NEVER TAKE APART EVEN IF YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON IT list

author
knexguy made it!(author)2009-09-24

Same, although I do sometimes have to borrow the wheels off the handle.

author
H1T4TCH1 made it!(author)2010-04-05

if i have to, i use rare wheels: its a gearwheel without a hole at one side... it helps pretty good. and also 4 shooting i always use K-Sport Biking Gloves :P
so even with the uncomfiest guns i never hurt my fingers or my hand...

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-24

You go on KI?

author
knex_mepalm made it!(author)2009-09-24

Recently made Account, will beposting my guns there soon.

author
DJ+Radio made it!(author)2009-10-05

=(

(joke)

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-15

OH YES!

author
Killer%7ESafeCracker made it!(author)2009-09-15

I say yes, lol

author
cj81499 made it!(author)2009-09-15

really?

author
Killer%7ESafeCracker made it!(author)2009-09-15

Yes.

author
cj81499 made it!(author)2009-09-15

wow

author
Killer%7ESafeCracker made it!(author)2009-09-15

lol

author
knex_mepalm made it!(author)2009-09-24

Lol, your voice sounds slightly deeper than mine, isn't that kinda weird, or is my brain malfunctioning

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-24

Maybe because your younger?

author
knex_mepalm made it!(author)2009-09-24

maybe... How old are you?

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-25

T e n

author
J+Moneyman made it!(author)2009-09-30

isn't that illegal kid?

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-30

To say my age? No way! It's not like I'm giving my total personal information.

author
knex_mepalm made it!(author)2009-09-26

lol

author
knex_mepalm made it!(author)2009-09-24

Hey you copied my idea of a video review

author
Killer%7ESafeCracker made it!(author)2009-09-15

Thanks for the review, man. I'm glad you like it.

author
NYPA made it!(author)2009-09-15

Thanks yourself. You made it. How long did it take to get from a idea to a final gun?

About This Instructable

788views

0favorites

License:

Bio: If you were here 2 or 3 years ago, you might remember me. I was that little kid who stood up for himself, and basically ... More »
More by NYPA:How to pull information off you iPod and put it into iTunes!How to use AVS Video Converter Properly.NYPA's Turrent Pistol.
Add instructable to: