Introduction: Ar-4 V3 Review

hello knexsbf i bulit yet another gun by djradio the ar-4 v3 i was gonna post a fourm but i cant post fourm (thanks to the stupid pro system) so i tried a slideshow

strength:9/10
stock:10/10
barrel: 9/10
handle:8/10
barrel(fake):8/10
ram and rail system:9/10

power:9/10

mag:9/10

parts usge:10/10

add-ons:
bipod:100/10
scope:8/10

over-all:9/10
the ar-4 v3 is a great gun i loved it it had a the features i like on a gun i would bulid it if i was you

Comments

author
~Meme~ made it! (author)2012-04-15

How can PRO be stupid? It dosen't have the correct attributes to be mentally impaired.

author
~Meme~ made it! (author)2012-02-04

9/10
stock:10/10
barrel: 9/10
handle:8/10
barrel(fake):8/10
ram and rail system:9/10

power:9/10

mag:9/10

parts usge:10/10

add-ons:
bipod:100/10
scope:8/10

= 9/10
Knex super builder freak=Grade 6 math graduate

author
DJ Radio made it! (author)2009-07-02

Oh, I found a way to post forum topics. If you cant post a forum topic, press alt+f4. It should work.

author
Furloy made it! (author)Furloy2011-01-08

or control-Q if your a mac like me

author
An Villain made it! (author)An Villain2010-03-25

when in doubt, C4

author
Pizzapie500 made it! (author)Pizzapie5002010-02-12

Nah press the big red button that says "DON'T PUSH THIS BUTTON" on it.

author
knex_mepalm made it! (author)knex_mepalm2009-08-18

no go to C:\ and delete everything inside it, it might take a while but its a big virus

author
DJ Radio made it! (author)DJ Radio2009-08-18

Im not that dumb.

author
knex_mepalm made it! (author)knex_mepalm2009-08-19

kekekeke

author
Millawi Legend made it! (author)Millawi Legend2009-07-27

Yeah, that sure would work. (says sarcastically)

author
DJ Radio made it! (author)DJ Radio2009-07-03

btw you done with my OSSR review?

author

it will be up trommro and i need a new camera card so it might be some time before i get my pic of it

author
DJ Radio made it! (author)DJ Radio2009-07-03

kthx.

author
spricer988 made it! (author)2010-08-02

plz post 10*

author

dj radio posted it

author
Killer~SafeCracker made it! (author)2009-06-15

I already posted a review on this gun. By the way the gun is far from 10/10. More like 8/10

author
DJ Radio made it! (author)DJ Radio2009-06-25

8/10 is 2 away from 10. 9/10 is very very close.

author
Lowney made it! (author)2009-06-18

Hi thanks for the answer (my comp wouldn't let me post on your orangeboard) but to condradict your answer a freeloader for a GBM seems odd as the games are all universal and work in any country!

author
knexguy made it! (author)2009-06-15

Your reviews, and I'm sorry to say this, are ridiculous. Literally nothing should get a 10/10 because there is nearly always room for improvement. Also, I wouldn't slag off the Pro system...

author
Oblivitus made it! (author)Oblivitus2009-06-17

I don't think that anything should score a ten either. But I don't like the pro system.

author
The Jamalam made it! (author)2009-06-15

If you didn't give most things 10/10, why is it overall? Make it 9 because that seems to be the average.

author
Oblivitus made it! (author)Oblivitus2009-06-17

Yeah, that would make more sense.

author
Oblivitus made it! (author)2009-06-15

You gave the bipod 100/10 twice, lol.

author

cause i love it

author
Oblivitus made it! (author)Oblivitus2009-06-17

I could tell.

About This Instructable

673views

0favorites

License:

Bio: how to get ahold of me https://www.facebook.com/scott.elrick.184
More by knexsuperbuilderfreak:knex christmas treeknex Liberator v3Knex Shotgun
Add instructable to: