183Views30Replies

Author Options:

Knex omen xr review. Answered

this is dj radios omen xr review.

comfort: 10/10 - very comfortable handle with two optional foregrips.
power: 8/10 - quite powerful due to single shot.
looks: 7/10 - looks impressive. stock could be better tho.
innovation: 9/10 - new ammo holder and it has two foregrips.
accuracy: 8/10 - its quite accurate, but the rod may spin in the air.
piece usage: 8/10 - it doesnt use much pieces.
strenght: 9/10 - with the parts he used, its quite strong.
reliability: 10/10 - no mag means no jams. single shot never jams.

overall: 69/80 - great gun from dj radio. its worth building!

Tags:knexgun

30 Replies

user
NYPA (author)2009-12-07

The rods spinning in the air is a con?

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
~KGB~ (author)NYPA2009-12-07

not really, it goes further

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
DJ Radio (author)NYPA2009-12-07

He means that it may flip in midair.  CJ used canadammo and it had a rifled effect.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
~Aeronous~ (author)2009-11-13

 you really should NOT take a single shot into CQBs or medium range battles, mod this to make it way more powerful then use it as a siper. if you take a single shot u will get owned big time. but if this is as accurate as you say it is, then it would be an awesome sniper.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
~Aeronous~ (author)travw2009-11-15

sorry, that was spanish, I was talking to my friend about spanish donuts, and I accidently wrote in spanish. sorry, It means WHY in spanish. as in why because above the comment that says "porque?'' you said no to my comment.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
travw (author)~Aeronous~2009-11-16

Oh, LOL.
Anyways, I just like to argue. I have no specific reason for saying no. Just being bitchy.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
~Aeronous~ (author)travw2009-11-16

wtf controversial. I'm like that too lolz it pisses my sister off. a lot.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
travw (author)~Aeronous~2009-11-16

You're not controversial. I am. I win.
:-)

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
DJ Radio (author)~Aeronous~2009-11-15

If this was used in a war, I would hang back near the base and shoot people from there.  This is NOT an assault rifle, this is a support sniper.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
~Aeronous~ (author)DJ Radio2009-11-15

das what i said. its a defense rifle, i never said it was an assault rifle, if i did it was an accident

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
~KGB~ (author)~Aeronous~2009-11-14

yes single shot is more poweful and accurate..

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
DJ Radio (author)2009-11-13
user
~Aeronous~ (author)DJ Radio2009-11-15

that looks like a semi auto deconstruction gun, but you confused me with the ramrod.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
~KGB~ (author)DJ Radio2009-11-14
user
DJ Radio (author)~KGB~2009-11-14

... Not until I post instructions.  Otherwise, you'll mess up.  I'll try to get it today.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
DJ Radio (author)~KGB~2009-11-14

Sorry I was busy today.  Maybe tomorrow.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
DJ Radio (author)2009-11-11

Oh wait, I just noticed something.  You said 2 optional foregrips.  In reality, only 1 foregrip is optional (the red one), the other has to support the gun as well as be a foregrip.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
DJ Radio (author)2009-11-11

Well that was fast.  Thanks for reviewing!

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user
DJ Radio (author)~KGB~2009-11-11

22 minutes to build and review a gun must be a world speed record lol.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer