55Views2Replies

Author Options:

Pro Expiration Answered

Do I lose my ability to view all steps on one page if I signed up before Pro when my Pro membership expires? Because I had the ability to do that before I had Pro.

2 Replies

user
PointyOintment (author)2011-06-20

From an old thread dealing with something like this, I believe you do lose that.

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer

user

Dang. Makes me wish I didn't get Pro... Didn't think of this until after I got it...

Select as Best AnswerUndo Best Answer