What happens if you enable another promo code Answered
Right now I have a 3 month pro membership, but I got another 1 year pro membership for being a finalist in the epilog contest. What happens if I enable the 1 year membership. Will it just add on, or will is "erase" the 3 months, and just be a year? I am pretty sure that it will just tack on, but I just wanted to be sure that there wasn't a bug.
Thanks in Advance!
(soon to be TTR)