49Views2Replies

Author Options:

NOO! My step got deleted! Answered

I was editing my instructable, and I DO like the new features (re-order steps, save now, etc.), BUT - I was getting rid of a step I had just added in (it was nearly blank) because I realized I didn't need it, and instead of removing THAT step, it removed the one BEFORE it. I spent probably an HOUR on the step before it. I may want to add this instructable into a contest in the future, but I DON'T want to have to re-make that step! :( Is there a way to get it back? This bug needs to be fixed; I'm sure I selected the right step!

Discussions

0
None
ewilhelm

10 years ago

Check the Instructable's history.

0
None
RPiscesewilhelm

Reply 10 years ago

Ohhkay. Thanks for the help. I'm still getting used to the new interface.