78Views2Replies

Author Options:

Pro Expiration Answered

Do I lose my ability to view all steps on one page if I signed up before Pro when my Pro membership expires? Because I had the ability to do that before I had Pro.

Discussions

0
None
PointyOintment

8 years ago

From an old thread dealing with something like this, I believe you do lose that.

0
None
matchlighterPointyOintment

Reply 8 years ago

Dang. Makes me wish I didn't get Pro... Didn't think of this until after I got it...