88Views1Replies

Author Options:

i'm silly Answered

hey there, I was checking out my stuff, and i realized that it said i only had 2 ibles published. well, i thought this was terribly wrong, until i saw that i had posted my first ible on another profile that i had made before fb was auto-logging me on. how can i close down my old profile and put my ible on my current profile, if that is even possible.

Discussions

None
Kiteman

8 years ago

It might be easier to make your new identity a collaborator on your old identity's project.

Option two would be to copy-paste the old projects into new ibles on your newer identity, and re-upload the photos from your home computer, then unpublish the originals. This would let you tweak and/or improve them if required.

Option three would be to contact one of the HQ staff and grovel mightily.