Four Seasons Fairies




Introduction: Four Seasons Fairies

These are four Fairy statuettes that I painted with the theme of the Four Seasons.
Each one of them will represent a season.

They are in order: Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter.

I prepared a guide for painting the Spring Fairy:

I have not painted Winter yet but I will update the slideshow as soon as possible.



    • Tiny Home Contest

      Tiny Home Contest
    • Organic Cooking Challenge

      Organic Cooking Challenge
    • Game Life Contest

      Game Life Contest

    8 Discussions

     It seems that the server of instructables has some problems and it does not want to show the slideshow. I will post a bug report.

    5 replies

    No problem. Feel free to PM me directly if you ever run into any problems posting your Instructables.