How to Gather and Use Chakra





Introduction: How to Gather and Use Chakra

About: Some stupid moron kid posted a bunch of stupid stuff and his older self is laughing really hard

Chakra is a spiritual energy and life flow. This is used to relieve stress, heal, raise ones awareness, and even make one's self stronger, faster, and more powerful.

Step 1: Meditation

See my instructible, for details.

Meditation should be done in a quiet place, but not silent. By a stream in spring, or maybe out in the woods. Sit down in any position comfortable, (Cross legged, kneeling, etc.) but remain with a straight back, in order to keep your mind from becoming sleepy. Stay completely still, but don't think about it. Focus on your breathing, in and out....

Step 2: Opening 7 Chakras

The seven chakras are swirling energy gateways within your body. To completely use chakra, you must unlock these and be able to accept your value as a person. To do this, you need to prepare:

Drink onion and banana juice. It is said to help during this process.

Meditate. This will be performed by meditation.

Be well motivated. This will keep you from stopping.

Once you begin, there is no going back.

Step 3: The Root Chakra

This Chakra is located at the base of the spine. It's color is red. It deals with your need to survive, and is blocked by fear.

To open this, you must be grounded. Feel strong and secure. You must also let go of your greatest fears.

If it is opened, you will be stronger than you ever were.

Once opened, continue.

Step 4: The Sacral Chakra

This chakra is located in the abdomen. It's color is orange. It deals with pleasure and self abundance. It is blocked by guilt.

To open this, you must let in change. You must release guilt, and learn to forgive yourself.

If it is opened, you will feel worthy.

Once opened, continue.

Step 5: The Solar Plexus Chakra

This chakra is located in the stomach. It's color is yellow. It deals with confidence, and is blocked by disappointments.

To open this, you need to believe in yourself. You must think of your failures, and correct them.

If you open this, you will be completely in control of your entire body.

Once opened, continue.

Step 6: The Heart Chakra

This chakra is located in the heart. It's color is green. It deals with love. It is blocked by grief.

To open this, you must see all your grief. You must realize that your loved ones are still with you, and always will be.

If this is opened, you will feel happy and full of energy. This chakra is one of the most powerful.

If this is opened, continue.

Step 7: The Throat Chakra

This chakra is located in the throat. It's color is blue. It deals with truth. It is blocked by lies.

To open this, you must seek meaning. What lies cloud your vision? Dissolve them, and find truth.

If you open this, you will feel wise.

If opened, continue.

Step 8: The Third Eye Chakra

This chakra is located in the forehead. It's color is indigo. It deals with focus. It is blocked by illusion.

To open this, think of all things as connected. Everything is as one, no mater what.

If you open it, you will see the big picture, and realize your destiny.

If opened, continue.

Step 9: The Crown Chakra

This is the most powerful chakra, and is the most difficult to open. It is located in the crown of the head. It's color is violet. It deals all the chakras connected, and pure divine bliss. It is blocked by earthly attachment.

To open this, think of what keeps you on this world. Let go of all you've learned to love. Everything you need. You will need complete cosmic thought. You were meant to do something in this world. Feel your greater body and meaning.

If this gate is opened, you will have complete control over chakra and all of your actions.

Step 10: Flow Control

You now can gather natural energy from meditation. This will lead you to become stronger and healthier.

To create chakra, you must use natural energy to combine your mind energy with your bodily energy. To focus this, use the chakra hand symbol and hold it in front of one of your chakra points. For example, if you want to re-fule after some exercise, hold your hand sign in front of your heart chakra.

If you have lots of energy just after sleep of meditation, try to feel its flow. It can be controlled by certain movements, to be applied to the outside world.(lets say you want to break a board with your hand. Try to gather strength chakra and force down with your fist.

Step 11: Control

To control and practice precise movements, do yoga, gymnastics, or martial arts classes. See my new instructable, for details.



    • Creative Misuse Contest

      Creative Misuse Contest
    • Oil Contest

      Oil Contest
    • Water Contest

      Water Contest

    31 Discussions

    Be careful concentration on only one chakra may have harmful effects

    im sad to say it but the reason i clicked this was naruto lol facepalm*

    6 replies

    In real life im strong, I have a partner and go on missions.


    Thanky ou very much for this instructable. It brings it all into one place!

    You can punch the door of your parents using chakra imagine it

    by the way, how do you focus chakra into one place and how do you know you for sure have activated it?

    3 replies

    It's not a thing that is "activated", it is something that is always inside you. You can't focus it, it moves and breaths through your body.

    But then you said about opening it, didn't you? So I'm confused I don't wanna be mean, I'm just confused.

    No problem! Chakras are not a visible thing you can see or feel. They are mindsets that open up to different thoughts and emotions. They offer a different view about life and the way the world works. You will know when you have achieved inner peace.

    Direct your chakra toward your feet in order to walk on water or climb trees.