Turn Off Safety Mode on Youtube With 2 Methods

Restricted Mode is an opt-in setting available on the computer and mobile site that helps screen out potentially objectionable content that you may prefer not to see.

Step 1: Turn Off Youtube Safe Mode With a Few Simple Steps

Learn how to turn off safe mode on Youtube computer and mobile app

Share

    Recommendations

    • Make it Glow Contest 2018

      Make it Glow Contest 2018
    • PCB Contest

      PCB Contest
    • Big and Small Contest

      Big and Small Contest

    Discussions