Tell us about yourself!
Antique Tissue Box HolderView Instructable »
The main difference between agar and gelatin is the source from which they are derived. Agar is a vegetarian substitute for Gelatin since it is derived from a plant and has higher gelling properties.
Rainbow Star Burst BraceletView Instructable »
Rainbow Agar-agarView Instructable »
Rainbow Friendship Band
Rainbow Friendship BandView Instructable »
The Eye Within the Eye