82Views3Replies

Author Options:

Can I enter more than 1 Instructable in the same contest? Answered

I have 2 completely different Instructables. Both would be applicable to the same contest. Can I enter both in the same contest?

Discussions

0
None
mpilchfamily

4 years ago

Read the rules. It's clearly spelled out there. Also use the search function as this question gets asked a lot.

0
None
richard62mpilchfamily

Answer 4 years ago

I finally found it in the teeny tiny micro fine print. It was in the section above the rules. My old eyes aren't what they used to be. I'll try more keywords in my searches next time. Since this was my first try on this site, I'm just learning my way around. Thanks for the quick response.